Ann T. Boltin
Diocese of Baton Rouge


Eric Fair
Archdiocese of St. Louis

Interim Treasurer

Angelique M. Richardson
Archdiocese of Atlanta


Barbara Miles
Diocese of Manchester


Board Members

Jon-Erik Gilot
Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston

Kate Feighery
Archdiocese of New York

Amy Nelson
Archdiocese of Milwaukee

Melissa Bronheim
Diocese of Charleston

Episcopal Moderator

Most Rev. Thomas J. Paprocki
Diocese of Springfield in Illinois

Education Officer

Emilie G. Leumas
Archdiocese of New Orleans