Standing Committees

Finance Committee 

Tim Olson, chair – chancellor@fargodiocese.org 

Elvira Sanchez Kisser 

Katie Oubre 

Planning Committee 

Katie Oubre, chair KOubre@dio.org 

Thomas Lester  

Rena Schergen 

Membership Subcommittee 

Mike Courtney, chair – michael.courtney@dioslc.org 

Kate Feighery  

P.J. Oubre 

Shelly Taylor 

Outreach Subcommittee 

Katie Oubre, chair – KOubre@dio.org 

Emily Ahlin 

Julie Motyka 

Katherine Herrick 

Nominating Committee 

Katy Lockard, chair – Klockard@dosafl.com 

Emily Ahlin 

Kathleen Messier 

Program Committee 

Ana-Elisa Arredondo, chair – ararredondo@diocesetucson.org 

Brian Fahey 

Meg Hall, ex officio 

Amy Lisinski, ex officio 

Bernadette Lucero 

Timothy Olson 

Katie Oubre 

P.J. Oubre, ex officio 

Local Arrangements Subcommittee 

Amy Lisinski, lead – lisinskia@archmil.org 

Meg Hall 

Social Activities Subcommittee 

P.J. Oubre, lead – poubre@dio.org 

Bernadette Lucero 

Audrey Newcomer Scholarship Committee 

Emilie “Lee” Leumas/Anne Boltin, co-chairs – emilie.leumas@eglconsultants.com/aboltin@diobr.org 

Ad Hoc Committees

Membership Survey Committee 

Katy Lockard, chair – Klockard@dosafl.com 

Ana-Elisa Arredondo 

PJ Oubre 

Lisa May 

Diana Zwilling 

Communications Committee 

Katy Lockard/Brian Fahey, co-chairs – Klockard@dosafl.com/bfahey@charlestondiocese.org 

MaryAnn Bernier 

Br. Steve Herro 

Handbook/Editing Committee 

Brian Fahey, chair – bfahey@charlestondiocese.org 

Native American Boarding School Committee 

Stephanie Jacobe/Allison Spies, co-chairs – JacobeS@adw.org/SpiesA@archspm.org 

Other Agencies

ACDA Archives 

Thomas Lester, manager– thomas_lester@rcab.org 

ACDA Newsletter 

Kate Feighery, editor – kate.feighery@archny.org